Reviewer1742715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great value

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take this for adrenal exhaustion, two caps three times a day and contribute it to my hair growth. have been on it for almost five months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this for EVERYTHING!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use lemon balm if i feel sluggish or am catching a cold. I use it on cuts, on ingrown hairs, bruises, everything. it seems to heal everything faster! never am without it in my kitchen or bathroom cabinets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works very well

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for digestion imbalance. i have gluten and other food sensitivities so if i accidently ingest my allergens and take this my digestion stays regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works really well. make sure to take two with high carb or high protein meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this multi!

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first liquid multi-vitamin. I read liquids are more bio-available...The last multi i was taking was a tablet and caused nausea, but this one is fantastic! I've noticed an increase in energy...and nail growth...similar to that of ACV (apple cider vinegar). I've been taking it for three weeks now and feel I need less sleep these past couple weeks. I take a shot of it right before i hit the gym, and i feel terrific, like i can workout forever! It tastes great and is totally affordable. I truly recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Glowing

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My face has been suffering from acne lately and i thought back to a time two years ago when my skin looked its best and remembered i had taken this cleanse and my skin started glowing by the end of the 15 days. So, I've taken it now and the same thing is still true. My insides don't feel any different, but the skin on my face is smiling, so something must have changed. iherb.com has the best prices and this is one of the better, more gentle cleanses i've taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price but

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, but not as strong as other lavender oils i've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD BUT MAKES ME A LITTLE NAUSEOUS

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AM TRYING TO SEE IF ITS BETTER WHEN I REFRIGERATE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weak

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't agree with my stomach and too weak to digest anything. Do not take if you need serious enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pregnant

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't get pregnant for a year and a half, so heard about vitex, took daily for less than one month and got pregnant!!! was taking this and murad firm and tone vitamins....think the combo worked miracles!!!! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING MULTI

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT! AFTER A COUPLE MONTHS COULD TOTALLY TELL DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN, HAIR AND NAILS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i can definitely feel the difference when i consistently take these. this brand in particular works better than most. i'm taking these to reduce stomach gurgling near my appendix/cecum area..and it works very well when i remember to take them. also helps curb alcoholic hangovers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives