Reviewer1742806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It is effective.. but there can be sideeffects.

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a potent supplement. It did make me feel better, until my hair started falling out and it stopped my periods. I guess it can become testosterone and other hormones that will reap havoc in some people. This is buyer beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stops my son's constant drooling

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

He is 4 and still drools a lot.. when he has a carnosine, it shuts it off like a tap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on May 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works extra good if you let it sit a couple of days before you apply. like it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it better than the original

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than SAMBUCOL.. which is the original elderberry syrup that was actually used in the influenza trials.. better ingredients and seems much more potent.. With sambucol I would have to dose about 4 times a day at the beginning of cold/flu and then nip it in the bud. With this 1 maybe 2 teaspoons is all I need. Great and potent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dryness

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 capsules a day and it is great for dryness that women can sometime get.. amazing actually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like it

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I look this to help with the nuclear fallout, but found the ashwaganda to help a lot with fatigue and sleep (as bonus). I also like the grapefruit extract in it, but you need to be careful if you take it with other supplements as it disables a liver enzyme system. The grapeseed extract is a nice bonus too. Neat supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on May 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very mild, but partially effective.. good before you want to do a deep detox

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I find it weak too

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not quite the punch I was hoping for. I think the 500mg epicor with your own olive leaf extract might be a better combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

if you plan on chelating

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

make sure you do it carefully.. suggest looking into the Dr. Andy Cutler protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting sugar substitute - ever! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish!

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this earl grey and at this price, you simply can not beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best 5 htp

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried various brands, they all "work", but you can really feel a difference with Doctor's Best and the price is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives