Reviewer1743306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOL763 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy this Almond Flour again. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awsome!

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good, and leaves my lips soft and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

conditoner no.1!

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner! I have kinda frizzy, damaged hair, but this conditioner makes my hair very soft and handible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic oil!

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil all over my dry skin, and it leave my skin soft and smooth. You can altso use this oil for cooking, hair, sunprotection and aftersun, lubricant.. Everything. A great all-purpose oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best shampoo I ever tried!

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been bothered with itchy scalp and dandruff for over 2 years now. I have tried alot of different shampoos, but nothing really worked.. But then I tried this one.. It's really a miracle shampoo. My scalp doesn't itch anymore, and I have no dandruff at all! The only "downside" with this shampoo, is the smell. it sticks to your hair, doesn't work with a goodscented conditioner either, 'cause the smell is so dominant. But, Hey. My problem is gone, and i couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lipbalm

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients, but I don't like the taste so much. I prefer Sierra Bees with vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend use this shampoo, and it leaves the hair soft and a good scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives