Reviewer1743744

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great brand

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the Thorne products are outstanding. I prefer the picolinate form for zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best dishwasher soap ever

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it because it's better for the environment, but it is really great. My dishes are really clean, without the streaks and spots from other soaps I've used. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good if you are even slightly prone to acne

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this soap because the Dove sensitive skin bar I was using left my skin feeling dry and itchy. It has a pleasant smell. The itchiness went away after I started using this soap, but I had trouble with acne breakouts. I've since switched to the nubian heritage mango soap, and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hate the smell

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've loved other nubian heritage soap I've tried, but the odor of this one was awful. It stinks in my opinion - it gave me a headache, and I threw it away without even using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite soap

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too drying, smells nice, prevents acne. What more can you ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brand

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality brand. I've used it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product and price

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this affordable ubiquinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great choice if your vitamin D levels are low. I like all the Thorne products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite flavor

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, healthy product. This is a nice-tasting flavor or emergen-c. I've tried others, but this flavor is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Jarrow brand, and this product is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an affordable brand, and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality supplement and a good way to get more D3. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives