July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1743744

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great brand

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the Thorne products are outstanding. I prefer the picolinate form for zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best dishwasher soap ever

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it because it's better for the environment, but it is really great. My dishes are really clean, without the streaks and spots from other soaps I've used. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good if you are even slightly prone to acne

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this soap because the Dove sensitive skin bar I was using left my skin feeling dry and itchy. It has a pleasant smell. The itchiness went away after I started using this soap, but I had trouble with acne breakouts. I've since switched to the nubian heritage mango soap, and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hate the smell

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've loved other nubian heritage soap I've tried, but the odor of this one was awful. It stinks in my opinion - it gave me a headache, and I threw it away without even using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite soap

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too drying, smells nice, prevents acne. What more can you ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brand

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality brand. I've used it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Effective leave-in conditioner. It works well and doesn't have any smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazingly effective for anxiety

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

We've tried many supplements for anxiety - GABA, l-theanine, etc. Nothing has been as effective as this supplement! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better breath, and dogs love them

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dogs really like these, and it does improve their breath. I break them into smaller pieces to use as training treats too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap and the lemongrass are my favorite Nubian Heritage soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Jarrow brand, and this product is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome shampoo

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

I really like this shampoo! It's invigorating and leaves my scalp and hair feeling great. I have sensitive skin, and some shampoos make my scalp itchy, but not this one! Great product at a great price on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives