Reviewer1744101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROX013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Digestive Enzyme!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many digestives and this seems to be the best I've tried! You know it's working as soon as you feel a relaxing sensation in your digestive system. Ahhhhhh. Roxanne Cole

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Blend

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect complex for your parasite cleanse. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These Work Well

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a number of different preparations to sleep, and this one works best. My problem is waking up 20 minutes into my night's sleep, and having trouble getting back to sleep. If I wake using this, its only for a minute, then I fall back to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep At Last

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! I have used a number of natural preparations, but this one worked well! Roxanne Cole

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Mask Treatment

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product, and I am glad I could get this internationally from you! Thank you for your quick delivery and wonderful products! Roxanne Cole

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for the Sinuses

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the one thing that gets my sinuses well again - and by using this natural antibiotic I can work to get rid of infection and not harm my body's friendly flora!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great MSM

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the way to take it! I put it in a bit of warm water to dissolve it, add my vit c (which I put with it to give vit c a kick) and add a bit of juice. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill Cornmeal

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot get the nice grind of this cornmeal because I live outside the US. We love cornbread and are able to make it now! Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good, as well as a temperature stable product and can be carried easily when traveling. I have used it for years and now live in Mexico, where I order from iHerb and don't have to worry about it's refrigeration when being shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential Oils Spritz

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only spritz I use. Great product and lovely smell! And it has no harmful ingredients. This one is non toxic. Can you say that about many other spritz products?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Stevia

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love the product and have used it for years! But I don't like the new bottle that is now being used. The old one was an 'eye dropper' style, this is drops from the bottle. This one not only is less accurate, but seems to get stickier and the lid has to be cleaned frequently or it doesn't close completely. Much cleaner system with the old style, but the product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Traumeel is a cream that works well for my knee pain. It rubs in well and isn't smelly! My new favorite topical pain killer for my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives