July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1744153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUT063 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Works great.

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By taking 1 cap first thing in the morning, this product caused the sense of 'urgency' and resultant 'leakage' to decrease markedly. After about 8 months, I no longer need to take it... the problem seems to be solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality of softgels has dropped

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The last 3 or 4 bottles I've received have had leaking or broken softgels. This has allowed krill oil to leak and create a smelly, gummy mess. Guess I'll have to find another source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take Max DHA with Olympian Labs Krill Oil

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well designed experiment showed that DHA esterified in lysophosphatidylcholine are more readily incorporated in plasma phospholipids and in red blood cells. Because the Krill Oil contains the aforementioned, I seek to enhance DHA uptake by combining the two. It couldn't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sense of urgency markedly diminished

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After less than a week, noticed that sense of urgency regarding immediate need for urination had greatly decreased. This product worked for my wife and me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, good value

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish it had a bit more potassium. I follow a low carb paleo foodstyle, and it's hard to come close to the "RDA" for potassium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the quality,

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it's hard to dissolve without getting small clumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains phytate: binds certain minerals preventing absorption

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

From Wikipedia: "Phytic acid (known as inositol hexakisphosphate (IP6), or phytate when in salt form) is the principal storage form of phosphorus in many plant tissues, especially bran and seeds.[1] Phytate is not digestible to humans or nonruminant animals, however, so it is not a source of either inositol or phosphate if eaten directly. Morever, it chelates and thus makes unabsorbable certain important minor minerals such as zinc and iron, and to a lesser extent, also macro minerals such as calcium and magnesium." Sounds like a negative to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't recommend

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Within four hours after use, I begin noticing an increasingly prominent underarm odor. I've not yet found anything that works better than the 'crystal'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives