July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1745270

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AME661 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great shilajit

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used shilajit on and off over the past 8 or 9 years. I always get good effects from it but is usually takes several weeks to achieve this. I have tried shilajit from several different companies but this is the best so far. I felt a very noticable increase in well being within days and sleep is deep and refreshing. Also I feel very relaxed but with steady energy. Shilajit is so important to take because our soils are depleted of colloidal minerals and fulvic acids which our body needs to function properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great and powerful extract of wild reishi mushroom which is rare. The wild version of the mushroom has more power than cultivated and you can feel it here. It is very expenive and doesn't last long which is the downside. I plan to use it as an occasional treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take only one adaptogenic tonic herbal product this should be the one. Drinking 3 to 5 cups of this per day makes me feel fantastic. Energized but calm, stronger immune functions, deep sleep, better skin and better exercise recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great yin tonic

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use several dragon herbs products all of which are great. This is a great tonic for those who feel drained from overwork or stress. It is not stimulent at all but just seemed to replenish spent energy. It also seems to keep the skin moisturized from the inside. This will be a regular product for me now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for relaxation and immunity

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking reishi mushroom on and off for several years. Dragon herbs has great reishi. It is great for boosting the immune system but also reducing allergies. In additon it is very relaxing and helps sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very rejuvenating

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to give you energy replenishement. I have just felt good since starting on it. Seems to be good for athletic recovery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty and satisfying

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This trail mix is very tasty and nutritious. The walnuts are peeled which improves the taste a lot. The longan and goji are great too. Doesn't last long which is the only downside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best goji you can get

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many brands of goji and this is the one I always come back to. It is very fresh, easy to chew and delicious. The best part is that I can FEEL the benefits of it including a great mood boost, nicer skin and higher libido. It takes about two weeks of steadily eating one to two ounces per day to get these effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives