Reviewer1745273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUS809 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good explanation of how mushrooms work

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although it uses a lot of "medical terminology," this little book was easy to understand and really explains well how mushrooms help the immune system. I have given it to friends to spread the word!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really tasty!

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't follow the recipe instructions on the box. I added a large can of diced tomatoes with the juice and about 4 cups of chopped veggies and simmered until veggies were tender. Served over hot basmati rice. Delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Put this on your morning toast, bagel, or English muffin or just eat a spoonful out of the container -it tastes like you are eating something "sinful," but it's so good for you! What a great energy supplement to get you through the day! Thank you, Himalaya!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only take if your body can handle the dramatic increase in your systems!

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so powerful, you will have a dramatic change in your body!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I put drops of this in everything from dog shampoo to face wash to hand lotion! Nothing like a NATURAL anti-bacterial that doesn't dry out your skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We take this every day!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family takes this EVERY DAY as a preventative since we have a family member with a compromised immune system. We are never sick! Its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ONLY supplement to increase my hemoglobin!

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The way this is made must have something to do with the fact that it is the only supplement to increase my hemoglobin levels. No other vitamins or iron supplements have worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives a nice powdered nutmeg

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for topping on your tea, chai tea, cereal, or even a nice twist on cinnamon toast. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For men or women!

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lip balm that both men and women will like. It has a mild flavor and no color tint. It keeps lips well moisurized. I have to soak my chapped lips in winter with a hot wet washcloth and I put this on immediately after to seal the water in. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!!!!

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to almost everything I cook! The spray bottle is great for spraying on popcorn and then sprinkling some nutritional yeast on top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flu season life saver!

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We take this 4 times a day at the onset of any infection and take it for at least a week after all signs of infection are gone. Stock up now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives