Reviewer1745533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGE497 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

fresh

Posted on May 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

opening the bag was like stepping out into my garden

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of my favourites

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favourite products. reduces cravings, helps with vitality and beauty, detoxing and so on. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells fantastic. I use it as a perfume as well, and it makes me feel more confident.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you love carrots, you love theese. I don't think they taste like carrot cake, but the nutmeg was beautiful! nice and crunchy to, however not as appealing as the masala chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wellness

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it allways makes me smile inside

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

insane product

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 pill, and I'm reading books, cleaning the house, writing papers and working out. It works. Don't know how wise it would be to use this every day, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i ate the whole bag in a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

add caffeine, and I get the perfect fat-burning booster pre workout. I'm very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mixes well

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the nasty taste of bcaa is well covered up, and it mixes well. just let it sit for a few minutes and shake well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hunger

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and feels ok, but I didn't find this as filling as Garden of Life's meal replacement. I don't feel I should ave to add oil or seeds for satiety when it's designed for on the go. practical pacage though, so I will probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sooo good for you

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

once you get used to the taste, it's all good. I feel more alive, and, ehrm, regular...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the flavour was a bit off to my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives