July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1745872

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUJ077 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great product

Posted on May 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried others but this one really stands out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice variety

Posted on May 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good assortment of natural sweeteners, gave me the opportunity to try some things I have been curious about and all seem very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wife loves it.

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't get to try this but my wife loves it. She says it is one of the best creams she has used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking this, my energy level is higher and I have no shakiness or jitters. This has helped me with my weight and energy. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and value.

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have not been taking long enough to see the long term effects. Short term has been promising and I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and value.

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have not been taking long enough to see the long term effects. Short term has been promising and I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would try it again.

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to tell with a 7 day supply but did seem to digest well and no side effects. Also worked well with other supplements that I'm taking. Will order a full supply and form a better ideal on benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the green coffee extract

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and a great price. Highly recommend this if you are taking the green coffee extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives