July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1746062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Really Helpful

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the InsuLife for a couple of weeks now and it has eliminated the blood sugar roller coaster I used to ride every day. I skipped one yesterday at mid-day and I noticed within a couple of hours what a difference I felt. I highly recommend this product to anyone with blood sugar issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent detoxifier!

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Source Naturals Yaeyama Chlorella last year as part of a heavy metal detox after having all of my mercury fillings removed. It worked wonderfully and reasonably gently. I still take a daily maintenance dose of chlorella for optimal health. I recommend this product highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product keeps my liver and gallbladder happy, which keeps me happy. A good product that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a longtime user of coconut oil and a first-time user of Garden of Life's product. The quality and taste are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comfortable

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've used the ultra-thin liner from Natracare. I purchased these because the others I usually buy were not in stock. Coverage is good and I find them to be pretty confortable. Also, they don't bunch as much as the other. I may switch to only using the ultra-thin. Natracare makes a good, safe product and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with breast tenderness

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands of Evening Primrose Oil but found them inferior to Barleans. This product has consistently helped to alleviate breast tenderness due to hormonal fluctuations. This product works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely high quality chlorella

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. Extremely high quality. I began taking chlorella as part of a heavy metal detox program almost two years ago. I continue to take it and experience it's health-giving, cleansing benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy Origins Vitamin D3 is a good quality product and the only one of its kind I can find that does not contain corn. This vitamin has an olive oil base. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product as part of my overall regimen for blood sugar support. It's a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothed my sour stomach in minutes

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My grandmother and great-grandmother both swear by the health benefits of apple cider vinegar, so I bought this product. I put it to the test when I had a sour stomach. The relief was swift and effective. I plan to keep this stuff around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality and flavor

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this spearmint leaf to combine it with my nettle leaf tea to improve the flavor profile and it certainly did. I'm really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious snack

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't allow myself this kind of snack very often but when I indulge I find that Back to Nature has superior products of really good quality and flavor. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives