July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1746355

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC915 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Not for sensitive skin

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping for a more smoothing, nutrient rich and moisturizing facial cleanser for my aging face and this one doesn't really work for me. Nothing against Avalon Organics because I've used and enjoyed other products from them. Unfortunately, this one stings when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long term user and still think it's a wonderful cream...

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Consistently this is the best 'wrinkle' cream I can find on my budget. Been using for a year or so and believe it's preventing wrinkles I already have from worsening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light moisturing cream with a pleasant smell. Not for overly sensitive skin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a couple of weeks...

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And I already feel and see the difference. My hair and skin are less dry. I'm taking this for the joint benefits and hoping the product will work for that soon enough but it's kind of early to tell yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for camping!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were a refreshing treat on our backpacking trip. Non-irritating and all natural. Large enough wipe to clean around face an neck and arms. Or simply open and hold onto for the aromatherapy effect. Lavender was calming and the others energizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for camping!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are terrific. They stayed moist in the resealable pkg. and were non-irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try then Buy!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using MyChelle products for a year or so now but wanted small sizes for travel. Plus I got to try a couple of their products I hadn't used yet. Love the eye creams now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent. Clean foamy feeling but not drying.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just love the scent and foam of this daily cleanser. Just a tiny bit needed so the bottle lasts quite awhile. It feels so good that I wash my face for a few minutes and don't want to rinse it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not your usual crest but still felt brushed without polluting the environment.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleaned well but doesn't have the strong biting mint of mainstream toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Body Wash

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby thinks it should foam more but I think it works great! Doesn't leave any residue, doesn't dry out the skin, and the smell is clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on sensitive underarms

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No harsh chemicals and smells nice. Doesn't bother my sensitive underarms. Haven't done any serious sweating while using this product yet so it's still early to tell how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got the sample, now will buy to always have on hand.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Capsule is a bit much to swallow but I never enjoyed chewing on chalky tablets either. 1 cap. works fast and easy. Will buy the full product in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives