July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1747422

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOP599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Tastes like the real deal :)

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes raw apple cider vinegar more palatable. Tastes good right out of the jar. Very satisfied, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor.

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried chewing on the roots and drinking it in tea. It's nice to have that versatility when you are taking it medicinally. It tastes nice and a little goes a long way. I put some ginger in the tea and it was a nice, robust, spicy tea. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not mole.

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although the sauce was good after some doctoring, all the doctoring in the world won't make this stuff taste like mole. It tasted no different than taco mix packets only much saltier, nothing even close to mole. Way overpriced and a big disappointment. Maybe I'll use the rest for tex-mex tacos or chili with beans, it will lend itself better to those types of dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If I'm ever craving something sweet, I can just take a spoonful of this and I'm good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Guilt free.

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Satisfies the sweet tooth and very tasty. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite finds.

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance is mouth watering and it feels soothing on the lips. Nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These never last long.

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The kids devoured them before I had a chance to taste them. So they passed the test ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredibly sweet

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It was hard to believe there was no added sugar. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good.

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I keep coming back for more. Now if only iHerb would carry the crunchy version to satisfy the rest of my family :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile crystals

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The grind is just perfect for food and facial scrubs, not to coarse and not to fine. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I needed.

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They do the job naturally :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reordered for baking

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, great for adding extra flavor to so many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives