Reviewer1747422

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOP599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Tastes like the real deal :)

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes raw apple cider vinegar more palatable. Tastes good right out of the jar. Very satisfied, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting sweetener yet

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the sugar substitutes I've tried, this is the best. Leaves no aftertaste. Perfect for coffee. I used it this morning to sweeten my oatmeal, very sweet, I should use less. Very satisfied, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol rocks ^^

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, someone has figured it out :) Substituted for sugar 1:1 in a brownie recipe, the large crystals sunk to the bottom of the pan, creating a white-ish under layer. Next time I will melt it a little before mixing. Very satisfied, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut love :)

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is a bit grainy so use it with that in mind. It tastes very good, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loves 'em.

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to eat them uncooked with almond milk and whatever else I feel like throwing in there that day. Very satisfied, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fun

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tart and spicey - perfect combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love 'em

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can have candy after brushing my teeth! Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A regular part of my daily routine.

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

One thing I know for sure about this product. Take these crystals on the airplane and add them to water. It is the only thing I've taken on the plane that has succeeded in preventing catching a cold or flu. Nothing else has worked for me. Very satisfied, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally ...

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No bitterness whatsoever. Very nice flavor. Will buy again, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Guilt free.

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Satisfies the sweet tooth and very tasty. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works every time.

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used some brands that have failed in the baking process. This brand works well in all recipes and for other applications as well. I especially like the fine powder of this brand for brushing my teeth. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you.

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It took me awhile to get used to drinking it in water, but I'm experimenting with it as a daily health tonic. One thing I didn't expect is that it works as an appetite suppressant so I can eat a small amount of food and then drink the ACV with water to feel really full. I look forward to trying this in in salads and popcorn as others have suggested. I also look forward to the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives