Reviewer1748200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOS772 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Get this!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should use this. I take about 75ml twice a day. The effects are great! Your body needs this. Its easily one of the best products ive ever encountered. 10 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go with a warning

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful with tea tree products. I read tea tree has some same qualities as estrogen hormone. For me it causes a horrible state of nausea. I heard some othe ppl suffered it also. And some research found that it caused breast growth in young men... I wont touch this stuff ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very impressive b-complex

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The liquid form is nice. I feel its better than capsules for me. If you have liver issues along with colon problems, this is one of the products that you should be having. I use a syringe without the needle to measure the amount of this b-vit :) Also the taste is ok. For me atleast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely great

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

100mg fits me so well. i take it in the morning with food. eat some drink some and the take one of these. works so well, got more energy during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice digestive enzyme

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works nice. Doesnt cause any discomfort. It seems also to digest the waste material that has been accumulating in the gut over time. I take 2 at time with 2 glasses of water to empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as should

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this and no adverse effects. Seems to be beneficial to my gut. As always. You should choose your pro-biotics depending on your needs. How to do this, is a form of art :) also id recommend colonig irrigation, before starting pro-biotic treatment. Or you can first start the treatment and then go to irrigation and continue after that. After the irrigation use dr. Ohhiras pro-biotics along with iflora for example. Youll need other stuff also, but thats another story.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works as a cleaner

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i havent used ht whole bottle yes. but i can tell difference. i didnt have any problems with stones etc. i just used this stone breaker as part of cleansing. first colonic irrigation, then this. combined with few other products from iherb, worked wonders. still some way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suits you sir!

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Japanese quality. Excellent product. And the price is great too. This helped me to greatly to get rid of IBS. Gave one pack to my friend and after 2 days he came to me and said that all the stomache after eating was gone as well as the feeling of acidity. Pearls IC is easy to take, its small and you can take it anytime. Even with food. Can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and high quality digestive enzyme. Includes probiotics. But I use digest basic or digest gold with GoL Ultra Defense, because Ultra Defense gives me all the probiotics needed. But some ppl. cant handle the Enzymedica products so this fits them better. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fascinating

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods is a fascinating company. This is quite cool stuff. I have seen a noticeable rise of energy with Maca. I don't know if it's placebo or not, but it works. Maca also helps with menstrual problems. Try it, pretty cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality ALCAR

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dosage, 250mg. Very rarely you see this kind of low dosage. For me this is maximum one time dosage. I gave this bottle to one woman who in her past had the chemotherapy for cancer. After all those treatments, she wasnt able to sleep well anymore, if at all. I guess her body took some damage from that "treatment". When she takes one of these in the evening, she sleeps like a rock. She now keeps this ALCAR bottle with her, all the time, lol. 10 points for iherb! And Source Naturals is quality brand. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The very basic product for a gastritis sufferer

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me this is a great tasting DGL. Almost like candy, lol. I take 2 or 3 per day. Many ppl are wondering, "what huge pills are you eating"? These need to be chewed totally, so that the DGL becomes powder and gets mixed with saliva. Then it just needs to be swallowed. Don't let it get stuck on your teeth when chewing :) I use this and digest gold enzymes together. Excellent results. Just remember to drink hot water too and do breathing exercises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives