July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1748513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIC944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wouldn't want to sleep without it.

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I forgot to take this one night and woke after only a few hours of fitful sleep. Took a serving of this and soon I was back asleep and a much deeper, more restful sleep. My husband and I use this every night shortly before bed now and it really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good product. I get a lot more bang from it than I do using the Nature's Way caps. Find a half dose of this does as much or more than a full dose of caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, look like cheetos.

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good products from this Healthy Origins so I know I'm getting a good source of CoQ10 and gel caps are more absorbable as it is in an oil base which makes it more bioavailable. One of the few gel cap brands that do not use soy for the oil base. They are a fun orange color too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've found!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Adore it! Best organic coconut oil I have found and a very great price. Oddly you see it cheaper per ounce if you buy the 54 ounce bottle instead of the gallon. Has a wonderful coconut flavor without being over powering on most foods. Very good health benefits too - one of the very best sources for oils that help maintain your Omega 3/6 ratio. Great for all uses except salad dressing on a cold salad - it becomes a solid on the vegetables. Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what the Doc ordered!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these little sunshine pills! I take 10,000 IU each day on the advice of my doctor and this helps to keep down the number of pills required to meet that amount. In the 3.5 months of taking extra vitamin D I have seen some very remarkable health improvements and have a great well being. I could see my health shifting for the better within a week of starting these. Good product for an excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should be cheaper.

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product but the price tag will be making future purchases of it prohibitive for me. I have used it for the last six months and while my health has seen noticeable improvements, it is very hard to pin any of those down to using this product. My most recent batch is a much finer powder and mixes considerably easier into water now but the flavor is not as good. I guess I'll know how much benefit it has been providing when I run out as I will not be purchasing more due to the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yay

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find an alcohol free formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than Dr. Bronners - it doesn't seem to be as diluted and you don't get the label spam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Would prefer to see a BPA free bottle as it comes in plastic, but otherwise a fine product. Has a good flavor and color. Goes very well with raw vegetables or for mixing a homemade salad dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

copper!

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like an alright product. No trouble with it and lets me choose how much copper to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps my anxiety

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gaba powder plus some vitamin C source (fresh lime juice usually) helps calm anxiety flares quickly. I would give this more stars, but the packaging causes the Gaba to cake and spoil quicker than it should - I usually have to toss some out at the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too small.

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A bit on the small side and the wheel shape just makes it harder to fit pills into.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives