Reviewer1748652

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UBI066 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Avalon Lavender Shampoo

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this shampoo. It enhances the calming effect of showering. My hair feels very clean after using the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Lavender Conditioner

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this conditioner. It does a good job. It's not too oily, but has enough so that I can comb my long hair out in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint Herbal Haircolor Gel

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice hair dying product. It covers my gray nicely and I like that it does not have the harsh smells the main stream commercial dyes do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Bronner Castille Soap

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. I use a washrag and a little goes a long way. It's such a nice, gentle way to clean. No harsh drying residue that typical soaps leave behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Bronner's Hemp Lavendar Soap

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this soap. I feel clean and refreshed after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health Facial Cleansing Gel

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this cleansing gel for years. I love love love the smell. My face feels so good after washing with it. It's ideal for those with sensitive skin as there are no parabens,no soap, no mineral oil and no artificial color. It has oils of Tea Tree, Lemongrass and Rosemary. It has aloe vera, vegetable glycerin and 11 herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco-Dent Toothpowder

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpowder. My teeth feel so clean and my mouth refreshed. It's great for traveling too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Dermaceuticals Concealer

Posted on Jun 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have very light skin and this concealer does a wonderful job concealing age spots and blemishes. It did not work well for my under eye circles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Grapefruit and Geranium Shampoo

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the refreshing smell of this shampoo. My hair feels really clean after shampooing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Grapefruit and Geranium Conditioner

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner has a very refreshing aroma. It is not to oily, but has enough oil that after application I can comb out my tangled long hair in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bigelow Earl Grey Tea

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love to drink Earl Grey tea. It's black tea that has a hint of orange flavor from the natural bergamot added. The tea is so soothing and refreshing. It smells wonderful and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives