July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1748917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAL052 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

On My Second Jar!

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

41 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I bought this product because it's vegan, it has 1% alpha lipoic acid and contains C-Ester (Ascorbyl Palmitate). Please note: Your creams should have C-Ester not Ester-C. They are not the same thing. I apply it every morning. I cleanse my face, apply derma e AHA liberally over face and neck, and then apply derma e alpha lipoic, c-ester, dmae cream liberally. My skin is clear. No more breakouts. No more foundation. My face glows. Thank You Dr. Perricone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a vanilla blonde color vs. greyish platinum blonde. I have been using the color for a couple of years. Thank you iherb for stocking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deva, Began, Multivitamin and Mineral Supplement

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not upset my stomach. I purchase Iron Free. Tablet is large but no one in my family has trouble swallowing it. Plus, no animals died to make or test this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Buy Again

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because it's vegan, the company labeled the % and the ph. I apply it every morning. I cleanse my face, apply derma e AHA liberally over face and neck, and then apply derma e alpha lipoic, c-ester, dmae cream liberally. My skin is clear. No more breakouts. No more foundation. My face glows. Thank you Dr. Perricone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must Have!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this styling gel. Good hold, no flaking, doesn't make your scalp itch. This is my 2nd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves the mouth feeling refreshed and clean. It really does whiten teeth. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend :)

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this shampoo. We have been buying it for over a year. The dogs coats are super shiny and soft. If your dog will allow it Aubrey's Dip & Rinse is excellent also. I hightly recommend both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product Staple

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a staple in our household. We have greyhounds and they tend to have enlarged hearts. Since switching to Jarrow we have had no heart related issues. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will repurchase.

Posted on May 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes off my makeup without drying, easy to rinse off, and doesn't irritate/breakout my skin. I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditions Hair

Posted on May 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hairspray is different than most. It does not leave your hair crunchy. It leaves it soft. If you have fine hair spray at the roots. I use many Alba Botanica Advanced Care hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valerie Santos

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I blend one HEAPING tablespoon with one cup water and 1 to 1.5 cups frozen pineapple. Love it and the protein is easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just reordered my second bottle. This is a superior product to derma e AHA. I highly recommend it along with Immediately Visible Facelift, and Lecithin-Aloe Moisturizer. Rachel Perry sent me samples and I will be adding the Peach Facial Scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives