Reviewer1750553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUB022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

methylcobalamine

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Many doses in small bottle. Very convenient to use. Pleasant taste. Methylcobalamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Under tongue

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant taste. Dissolves quickly. Gives me energy. Have ordered several times. A small pill without fillers. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne B

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good company. Good product. Use everyday.. Have ordered twice. Price ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CQ10

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I suspect this product is contributing to my increased energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from gas, bloating, irregular digestion. After taking this product for 2 to 3 weeks, I definitely feel a positive difference. Digestion seems to be much better. In the past, probiotics have not helped. I have and will order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs, Acai heart

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Goes into solution well in warm slightly sweetened tea. (with Amazing Grass Greens). Taste good. This is my second order. Will buy again. Good price 07-14-01...Madre labs.....WHY DID YOU STOP SELLING THIS PRODUCT? I would have continued to buy. This had Beet Juice Powder, Pomegranate, ResveraPhenol.Your other product does not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AOR Hydroxy B12

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used all forms of B12. This one works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life B12 caps

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take two everyday. guess it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne 5 MTHF

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use everyday. Can't tell any difference, but I like the fact that it is active form so it must be working. hopefully better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins CQ10

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping is fast. Price is high but I simply csn't get through the day without CQ10. Only giving a four because of price. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Reds

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good product. Lots of energy. Reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives