Reviewer1750918

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOW045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

GSE

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product! Have been using it in water every morning (5 drops, can't take more, it's too much for me :)), and also used for the dermatitis of my 3 years old child (5 drops for 1 table spoon of water). It actually helped a lot with a dermatitis! Also added some drops to my son's bath, the water here is too harsh and acidic. And GSE seems to work very well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Cherry St. Dalfour

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good with a lovely cherry taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earl Grey St. Dalfour

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best i had

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended. used it for around half year. Very impressed with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Ghee

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favorites on Iherb!!! Grat taste, great smell, great quality. Recommended to all who love ghee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Conditioner

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product, even though i am not big on the lemon smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Shampoo

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product, even though i am not big on the lemon smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gardenia Laundry Detergent

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Gave it till now just one try. Bought mostly because of the great smell everybody were tlaking about. Didn't smell anything!!! Either my washing machine is old, or my nose is not good enough, or...dunno what to think :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives