July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1751096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMO470 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

help with leg pain

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

contains correct types and amounts of potassium; critical to use of thyroid and calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart and eye healthy

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by a naturopath because of my diabetes. It helps tremendously with eye and heart health as well as energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye support

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am 56 and diabetic and using this product has stablized my eyesight. healthy report from eye exam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Infallible

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

This product is wonderful for stopping the flu/colds. Take it when you are starting to feel ill and it will eleviate of shorten the course of the illness DRAMATICALLY. I have used faithfully for years and many friends have had the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

horse-chokers

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This might be a great product, but why these caps are only 100mg and are HUGE is beyond me. I take a handful of pills everyday and these are unnecessarily large....WHY? Unless I have a goo reason, I will go back to my previous product... r. simon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives