Reviewer1751519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOW907 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to say anything as I just started taking it. I contacted the company producing it asking whether that product contains any GM ingredients and they kindly replied that it doesn't. They also said that that product is shipped across the border to countries where genetically modified products are banned

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sounds like a very good product. I just started taking it so too soon to say anything. The company assured me that all ingredients are non GMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good soap.

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite soap. That's the only soap my family uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. Good value. Very good service, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses that toothpaste. It's been about four years when we first discovered it. We really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses that toothpaste. It's been about four years when we first discovered it. We really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Completely satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good soap

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good soap.

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't gotten chance to start taking is so hard to say. It all sounds really good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got it for my mother. She likes it. It seems to give her extra energy. The tablets are quite big so older people might have hard time swallowing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives