Reviewer1751810

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really love the taste! Makes a wonderful, refreshing and healthy soda when mixed with sparkling water. Another great use is mixing it in greek or any other unflavored yoghurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really wanted to love this ...

Posted on Apr 06, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... but I found the texture to be WAY too chalky and gritty for my taste. Yuk. I don't like using it for smoothies at all (and neither does my brother who tried it too). But maybe my expectations were too high. I'm using it in porridges, patties and pancakes to finish off the bag, but even find it too dominant when I put it into my homemade fruit/nut/protein bars. And, wow, the price tag! I had to pay extra taxes on Sun Warrior in addition (actually because it's more than 35$ and thus gets extra charges through customs in Norway. Go figure). Will not reorder. One of the very few times I've been disappointed with anything I've ordered from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fab!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the colour, consistency and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not great in the long run

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Updated review: I really liked this at first because of the natural ingredients, that it's cruelty free and that my hair felt and looked nice. After a while, however, I noticed that my scalp was getting itchy and that I was losing a lot of hair with every wash. I wasn't sure it was the shampoo until I switched to a different one for a while and things got better. Used it again last night, and I do feel like I lost more hair than I normally would. Such a pity, because it's a product I really wanted to like! The conditioner is fine, though. I never put it on my scalp anyway, just in the lengths.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still soft in the middle, very tasty and at a great price. Mulberries are terribly expensive where I live. Fast shipping as always! Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I lovelovelove this soap. It smells great and leaves my skin really soft! I even use it for my face, and I have sensitive skin. The regular Bronners is good too, but my skin feels somewhat "stripped" when I wash my face with it. Not so with the Shikakai version! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality organic lavender oil at a reasonable price. What more to ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, convenient bottle!

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

... and a little goes a long way! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm a fan!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the liquid stevia in the past, and love it. This one is equally good. Dissolves easily, and is also really nice sprinkled on fruits or berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this as a roll-on, because I'm really clumsy and tend to drop things on the floor. I don't know how many of the hard crystal deodorants I've broken ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient and good

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to find this in a handy travel size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like it!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for my lips, and it goes on nicely even if it is cold (and thus a bit hard). I like the smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives