July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1752031

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Replaced my Prozac with this

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With professional supervision, I replaced my Prozac with this and have been successfully using it for years. Gives great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Probiotics I've ever used!

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made an amazing difference! I have a spastic colon and irritable bowl. This product regulated my digestive system, remarkably reduces stomach distress, and made my life more enjoyable. It is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Replaced my St John's Wort with this

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this to replace my St.John's Wort, Sun Theanine, and sensoril. So far so good. I like that I only have to take one pill in the morning and I'm good. Haven't noticed a change in my joints yet, but I've only been takig it for 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST stuff EVER!

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need this for digestion, it works great. My stomach is the best it's been in years. No bloat, no gas. Unbelievable. I'd give up all my other supplements before this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for years and love it

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works so great. I take it everyday, but I take extra if I need a quick fix. It works great. Definitely keeps the grumpiness away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps manage anxiety

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about two weeks, and I am not so tense and do less stress eating. I haven't lost any weight yet, but I'm hoping to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Wonders!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works within an hour of taking it. The change in how I feel is very noticeable. I'm tired and can go straight to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to use

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to take after dinner to start relaxing, then use Melatonin 1 hour before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is good

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the liquid drops taste so bad. This one tastes OK. I'm taking this for a 30 day cleanse and haven't finished yet. Seems to be working fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives