Reviewer1752466

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEB474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

face broke out

Posted on Mar 28, 2014

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using this for a few weeks, my face broke out in little tiny red dots. Didn't attribute it to this product right away, but once I stopped using it, the dots went away. Must be some chemical in there that is irritating my face. I won't use it on my face anymore, but will try it on my neck. Does make my skin soft though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relief!!!

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. At the first sign of a hemorrhoid problem I start taking one in the morning and one at night, and I can feel relief right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for some years now and am very happy with it. I replaced my Fosamax with this, and I also take Vit K. I feel much healthier, and there are NO side effects, and I believe my bones are getting stronger. MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

devils claw

Posted on Jun 10, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently tried this product, and although it seemed to help with my arthritis pain alittle, it did cause ulcers on my gums in my mouth, with swelling and bleeding. Even after stopping the supplements for over 2 weeks I am still dealing with the after effects. I read about this side effect when I searched the web on devils claw, wish I had done it before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief

Posted on May 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took these for 5 days to stop the pain,bleeding and swelling, associated with hemorrhoids....seems to have worked....I feel much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bone renew

Posted on Jun 10, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product caused severe pain in the bones of my lower legs making it painful to even walk, or sleep at night....I would not use it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Builder

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband who has very low platelets. He seems to have more energy now that he has started to take them, and his bleed time, if he gets a cut, has been cut in half. MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for Menatetrenone and this site has the best. MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholesteral

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this in hopes of lowering my cholesteral. I read that once daily garlic may help. This product has no after taste and is easy to use. MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed after I took this that my stomach felt much better. It helped with my diverticulitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have always bought these vitamins for my husband...and 200, at this price, is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful value for calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives