July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1752546

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Full of energy

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The vitamins are rated in the top 10 from a report I found online. I noticed that they are jamm packed with vitamins, probiotics and lots more. I do feel more energy. Nice to be able to get them online for reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found a website that rated this product #4 in multi-vitamins. They are great in many probiotics and vitamins. Just wish I had ordered the larger bottle as before. I didn't lookk into the site more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMMM

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the honey in lots of things. It is great tasting and a lot better than grocery store products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoy

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first time drinking the tea. I enjoy all kinds. This one is refreshing and very intense in its flavor. I like a flavor to stand out when I drink a cup, not being bland.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a nice, smooth lather and smells great. Works great in the kitchen or bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every morning for health and well-being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great snack

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love chewing on dried fruit and mixing my own nut mix with dired fruit and nuts in a bag for on the go. I just wish it came in a larger bag. Lots of anit-oxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enjoy them

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started buying the walnuts this past order. They are mainly whole and very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the nuts

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started buying all the nuts from you. They are fresh and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product goes into all my smoothies, along with other berries and greens etc. Good to know that I am getting the different fruit, antioxidants that I normally do not eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super food

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son mentioned that he used this product when we were at a health store. I looked at all the probiotics and health foods in this and decided to try it. It lasts 2 months for my husband and myself in our morning shakes. I am one for trying to get the most vitamins as possible and staying healthy. This product has so much in it and is worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have gotten it through Life Extension also. The only thing I noticed is that the expiration date, even though not expired, is not as extended as the Life Extentsion one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives