Reviewer1752879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAF170 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Believer

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have a reverse osmosis filter to counter act all the salt used as softener in our household water. Using pH protector drops in my drinking water has made a huge difference in taste and in my tummy, which did not like the acidic RO water

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An effective elixir and preventative if you have digestive problems and don't want to take antacids. It's helped me a lot. After taking it regularly for a very short time, I found that I don't need to take it every day. Take it occasionally in the morning on an empty stomach before breakfast or in the evening. I use 1/2 to 3/4 of a dropper in 2 or 3 oz. of water. It's one of those remedies that's great to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been curious about Tulsi for a long time. I think this tea is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love goats but...

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been able to get used to the taste. Tried various fruit combinations. Wish I could like it. It seems like a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delightful!

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, like all their soaps do. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product. Great Price

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this stuff is just as good as the expensive kind I got from the chiropractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These work for me, and I have very sensitive digestion. Can't beat iHerb for finding great products all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My all-time Favorite

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the tried and true of bath salts, before all else started showing up on the shelves. Recommend this if you like to relax when you bathe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

In my humble opinion, this seems to be a better than most moisturizers; but my skin needs a tropical climate, not lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Choice

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tingly and refreshing. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favorite standby

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a too-full tummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convinced

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best! Haven't been sick in ages since I started taking NOW Vit D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives