Reviewer1752904

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAH101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very Soothing

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fabulous! It's a natural anti-anxiety supplement that doesn't make me tired, jittery, or spaced-out. I only need half of a tablet each morning, and if my day is particularly stressful, I can take the other half. I love the absense of nasty side effects. In my opinion, this works better than other natural (Valerian) or prescription (Xanax) products. Highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on May 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't understand all the ins-and-outs of kelp/iodine (my holistic dr has explained it to me, but the details haven't stuck yet). But here's what I know for sure: this product curbs and/or eliminates my sudden super-intense salt cravings. I take one pill 2 or 3 times a day, and that seems to work best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy a similar product made by Source Naturals, but it is no longer available. This pancreatin is equal in quality and a better price. I have a very sensitive digestive tract, and these digestive enzymes allow me to enjoy my food rather than worry about the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sensitive stomach!

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a VERY sensitive stomach and cannot tolerate many foods. This has been one of the only ways I've been able to consume fruits without pain--and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pasta for those with food allergies . . . and for everyone else, too!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this pasta! If you are looking for a Kraft Mac & Cheese substitute, this is not the product for you. However, if you want a quick way to make a very yummy, comfort-foody, easy pasta dish, then you should try this. The spices are perfect--they're very distinct without being overly strong. I've made this according to the package; and I've also made it with the addition of a generous scoop of vegan cream cheese, which amped up the creaminess factor. I think with a few olives this could also be served as a cold pasta salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta surprised me! I couldn't tell the noodles were gluten free--the taste and texture was like the pasta I ate growing up. The spices were well-balanced and not overly strong. I enjoyed it when I made it following the directions on the package, and I enjoyed it when I made it with the addition of diced chicken and green olives. Very versatile dish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very yummy! A nice counterpart to the fruit-flavored Larabars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price, great product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have an extreme intolerance to most anti-depressants. I have been using 5-HTP for several years now, and I love it. Having visited a great many other supplement stores both online and in person, I can definitely say that this is an amazing price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing taste!

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are one of the best of the Larabars for those who crave chocolate. The chocolate and peanut butter flavors are not changed or obscured by the other ingredients (which is a complaint I have with some of their other chocolate-flavored bars). Very moist, very filling, and great for an on-the-go snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous product

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This fish oil is great! The higher potency means I can take fewer capsules, and the light orange-flavored coating is superior to other brands, which smell/taste awful. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and soothing

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea! I used to order the NOW decaf gree tea until it was discontinued. This is a perfect replacement. It's a gentle tea that doesn't have any bitter tinges in taste. I drink it most evenings to help me unwind at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me by a holistic doctor. I love this product--my skin looks healthier and my face requires fewer creams/products. I have both adult acne and rosacea, and this product helps keep my skin calm with the added benefit of not being topical (I don't respond well to most of those).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives