Reviewer1752904

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAH101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very Soothing

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fabulous! It's a natural anti-anxiety supplement that doesn't make me tired, jittery, or spaced-out. I only need half of a tablet each morning, and if my day is particularly stressful, I can take the other half. I love the absense of nasty side effects. In my opinion, this works better than other natural (Valerian) or prescription (Xanax) products. Highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on May 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't understand all the ins-and-outs of kelp/iodine (my holistic dr has explained it to me, but the details haven't stuck yet). But here's what I know for sure: this product curbs and/or eliminates my sudden super-intense salt cravings. I take one pill 2 or 3 times a day, and that seems to work best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy a similar product made by Source Naturals, but it is no longer available. This pancreatin is equal in quality and a better price. I have a very sensitive digestive tract, and these digestive enzymes allow me to enjoy my food rather than worry about the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sensitive stomach!

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a VERY sensitive stomach and cannot tolerate many foods. This has been one of the only ways I've been able to consume fruits without pain--and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pasta for those with food allergies . . . and for everyone else, too!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this pasta! If you are looking for a Kraft Mac & Cheese substitute, this is not the product for you. However, if you want a quick way to make a very yummy, comfort-foody, easy pasta dish, then you should try this. The spices are perfect--they're very distinct without being overly strong. I've made this according to the package; and I've also made it with the addition of a generous scoop of vegan cream cheese, which amped up the creaminess factor. I think with a few olives this could also be served as a cold pasta salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta surprised me! I couldn't tell the noodles were gluten free--the taste and texture was like the pasta I ate growing up. The spices were well-balanced and not overly strong. I enjoyed it when I made it following the directions on the package, and I enjoyed it when I made it with the addition of diced chicken and green olives. Very versatile dish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very yummy! A nice counterpart to the fruit-flavored Larabars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price, great product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have an extreme intolerance to most anti-depressants. I have been using 5-HTP for several years now, and I love it. Having visited a great many other supplement stores both online and in person, I can definitely say that this is an amazing price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful tea!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is smooth and soothing. The taste is not bitter . . . even if I leave the tea bag in longer than I should. Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent overall vitamin

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as my daily vitamin (I'm not pregnant), so I only take half the recommended dosage. Due to other health issues, my body has trouble absorbing vitamins and nutrients from food. This product is the only on that has helped me. My hair and nails grow and stay strong; my super-sensitive digestive tract can tolerate the pills; and my body heals faster and feels better in general. I realize my use of product is atypical . . . but if my health-challenged body can benefit, I feel confident that others would benefit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful!!

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I often wake up with sinus pain/congestion--especially in the winter months. I recently discovered this product, and it is amazing!! I have already avoided at least one sinus infection. Some days I just take it in the morning and that's all I need. When I could feel an infection starting to settle in, I took it everyday as directed on the package until I felt better. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These bars taste amazing, and they are surprisingly filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives