July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1753061

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIT562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Love this cream

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is marvelous. Very fragrant, but not perfume smelling. It is a heavier cream that I would recommend for night. It can be worn under makeup if your skin is really dry, but I prefer it for night.Many other product lines say they are natural, but if you read the ingredients they are terrible. Not MyChelle. They deliver as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite MyChelle peel

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this peel...very fragrant and natural smellingwith rasberries, its a very mild peel that when used longer term helps a lot with the texture of my skin. Many other product lines say they are natural, but if you read the ingredients they are terrible. Not MyChelle. They deliver as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Scrub

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this scrub. Very light scrubbing pearls and a wonderful scent. I think this also has mild fruit acids as my skin always feels fresh and tingly afterwards. Many other product lines say they are natural, but if you read the ingredients they are terrible. Not MyChelle. They deliver as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle is a great product line

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good serum and works well under make-up. Has a very light fresh scent. This product line has no parabens etc etc etc. Many other product lines say they are natural, but if you read the ingredients they are terrible. Not MyChelle. They deliver as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible Relief

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had a very acute sore throat froman afflication that was later termed "silent acid reflux". Silent because it did not have your typical acid reflux signs. It took three ENT's to finally figure this out. Meanwhile this was the ONLY thing that provided comfort. I would sip it slowly for hours. It is better than anything else I could find in the drug and health food stores. And it tastes good. If you have a sore throat from anything I'd say this will help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Winner....

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love to drink teas and coffees, but need to cut down on the heavy caffeine etc. This tea is like a mild hot chocolate, really tasty, and NOT over spiced like some chai drinks. I drink mine with a little milk or cream and sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very relaxing....

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I make a strong cup of this tea, only 4 or 5 oz of water. That way i get the enjoyment of the teas without too much water for the night. I add a small amount of sweetener and this make a very nice emotional substitute for a bedtime snack!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks like a good product

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to assist with dieting. So far it doesn't really seem to be making any discernible difference. ??? But I do hear its a good antioxidant so it can't hurt. This strength is hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just love the taste

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to drink one of these a day....good for you and a great substitute for a caffeinated tea or coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good but doesn't really move...

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tasted pretty good, but did not seem to make any difference on the "move end". I am not particularly sensitive to senna, the active ingredient, so it might work better for others. It is definately mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives