Reviewer1753558

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Carole

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second container of Jarrows. Mixes well in my morning drink with no after taste. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to replace some outdated antibacterial ointment and it seems to be working ok. I would rather use a natural product whenever possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My reliever of choice

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years. I cannot remember the last time I took a OTC pain reliever. I also use the ointment for stiff hand joints it never lets me down. And iherb always has the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Naturopath.

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found out I needed enzymes and this was one my doctor recommended. No problems taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works better than Glucosamine

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried glucosamine and got some relief of swelling and stiffness but Dr. Mercolas is the ticket for me. I say results within 2-3 weeks. I keep it on hand now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vet recommended for dog

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement has helped my pomeranian grow back his hair which was lost due to a skin condition. He also has joint problems and he tolerates it really well no problems with it and I trust this brand so we will stick with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second time using

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this before and it seemed to help with a sharper clearer mind. I quit because it is alittle spendy. It does take a month or two in some people- that would be me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very sensitive to this product.

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried one pill and had racing heart and anxiety. I took out half of the capsule powder to lower dosage. Still had same symptoms. Through away and sent second bottle back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lecithin!

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years. I like it because it uses non GMO which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carole

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. I try others but I always come back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Naturopath.

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was given this brand by my doctor to takt with meals. So far so good. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Brand

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Carlsons and buy their products when I have that option. Iherb has the best prices and I shop around and compare and I come back to them in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives