Reviewer1753781

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV631 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product! Bravo!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we are very satisfied. This product is good and keeps it´s promises.Powder is very easy to take with orange juice. My father has heart problems and Ribose is one of the products that heart doctors recommends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost your energy!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. We are living in Finland where winters are dark and long. I have noticed positive energy boost and I have also remained healthy during all dark winter. Every one else have been sick.... They have not been taking enough Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Children

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. We are living in Finland where winters are dark and long. I have noticed that our children were healthy during all dark winter. I give them 2-3 drops every day. Every one else have been sick.... They have not been taking enough Vitamin D. This is a good product because I can choose and change the amount every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Children

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. We are living in Finland where winters are dark and long. I have noticed that our children were healthy during all dark winter. Every one else have been sick.... They have not been taking enough Vitamin D. This is a good product because I can choose and change the amount every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful, organic tea

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good tasting organic tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful, organic tea

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good tasting organic tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful organic tea

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting organic tea. I recommend this for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommed this for everyone

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good Dophilus, includes 8 different strains. This is good product to keep your body in balance in every way also during travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommed this for everyone

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good Dophilus, includes 8 different strains. This is good product to keep your body in balance in every way also during travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just perfect

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

heart doctors recommend this with L-carnitine, ribose and magnesium citrate. Good product with BioPerine, absorbs good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommed this

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good citrate powder

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I´d rather Calsium Citrate in tablets. Citrate powder tastes pretty strong even if I mix it with orange juice. Calsium citrate absorbs better than other calsium forms. That is why I recommed Calsium citrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives