Reviewer1754550

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROJ977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent- but be careful if you have a thyroid condition!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i started to feel a lot of energy and strength within a week of taking this twice a day. also my anxiety diminished. however then my hair started falling out! this is very distressing obviously! i then read that you should not take this if you are hyperthyroid. i have been given diagnosed as hyper. i have also been diagnosed as hypo. LOL. anyway do your research and be careful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent for worry

Posted on May 25, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this helps me stop freaking out about stuff. great for anxiety and worry. i like that there are no fillers and binders in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OCD

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is great for OCD! takes a few days to kick in. i take about 4 caps a day at the moment. next time i will try the powder for better value and no fillers etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok...not as good as solgar

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought NOW eleuthero because the solgar eleuthero had been discontinued by iherb. unfortunately no matter how many now capsules i take, it is nowhere as good as the solgar ones. i do not understand why they have been discontinued. i will have to buy them elsewhere. dissapointed! UPDATE: These seem to take time to kick in. Im taking 1 cap with each meal and after a week or so thay seem to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

all other companies should take note. there is no wasted packaging. capsules are filled right to the top of the bottle. there are no fillers or lubricants! just pure herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good quality relaxing nervous system restorative use as a tea ive made a tincture also

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i take 2 mg (2 caps) for a good nights sleep

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

melatonin seems to be the only thing that guarantees to get me off to sleep. 2mg is enough for me. i like the size of these capsules. they are nice and tiny. not too much fillers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

made me feel depressed

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

unfortunately this wasnt for me. i gave it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

turned to glupe

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant was good but then after a few months the stick melted into a sloppy glupe! 2 of my friends bought it and the same thing happened to theirs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depression Cure

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best and cheapest products for depression! 80% of people are deficient. take a teaspoon at night away from food (alkalizing).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only just started these but today i feel like i have so much energy. the first few days i had bad die off with severe anxiety, but i hung on in and today feeling this might be it, the cure ive been hoping for. im not so strict with the candida diet, having a few pieces of fruit a day,no refined sugar though, but it seems to be working anyway. im very excited about this. i didnt realise that my candida was so severe and it effested my life so much. i have tried other products but this is the best and im gonna have a good go of this! not sure i want to take this long term. strong stuff for the body. candida is very persistant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have only had these for 3 days but already i am feeling so much better. these are the strongest probiotics ive ever taken. makes me wonder if all my health problems are candida related. i want to order the larger bottle next time but cant because i will be charged custms tax to uk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives