Reviewer1755196

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUQ703 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome!!

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Loooove this soap and order it all the time! I get so many compliments from friends when they use my soap in the bathrooms. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great and the test is so good you just want to keep eating them! Even my daughter loved how they tasted. The only problem we had is that even though the amount of dairy is minimal in the colostrum it still gave us tummy aches as we are sensitive to dairy. So if you have dairy allergies I would personally stay away from colostrum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These tampons are great! I order them all the time. Nice to have tampons to use without worrying about harsh, harmful chemicals and GMO cotton inside me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is wonderful for itchy heads and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So happy with this tea! Tastes great and is wonderful! Very happy with this product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for hair and also adding to hot water to breath in when you have a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my kids and it is gentle and doesn't hurt their eyes. A wonderful soap and shampoo for kiddies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This lip gloss feels wonderful and makes your lips feel so smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This agave nectar is awesome! My husband loves to use it in homemade organic margaritas and they are the best! I use it in our homemade almond milk to sweeten it up a bit. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These puffs are the best! Your baby will love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These puffs are the best! Your baby will love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives