Reviewer1755901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARA558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love love love This!

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Please don't ever discontinue. Really lovely face cream. I use it day and night. wonderful lavender smell and hydrating without being greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to swallow

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow. no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes nice

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice neutral flavor but wish it had more polyunsaturated fat like Dr. Oz recommended in his article on safflower oil for losing belly fat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So tasty!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

An absolute must in my tea pantry! Delicious blend, smells like rose water. A drop of stevia makes it a perfect dessert tea....the kind that makes you want to cuddle with a good book in front of the fireplace!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pediatrician recomends

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes these on advice from pediatrician. She chews them then spits out the capsule. Hasn't complained about flavor at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice blended with frozen banana and water or nut milk. Great pick me up any time of day. Also love the Paradise Herbs Greens without the Pea Protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice thick, but not hard, honey. great as a spread on toast or mixed in smoothies. Very, very small bits of honeycomb and dark brown flecks mixed in because it is raw and unfiltered so I mix it in something for my picky kids but tastes great plain too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great find

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know how I lived without this so long. My kids like it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to try

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small and easy to dissolve in mouth. Very tart but I like the taste. Too soon to tell if they are effective but elderberry has good reviews as an immune booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tiny and powerful

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Easy to take and my son's digestion troubles ended about a week after starting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great oil to try. Love the fresh aroma. Good to cook with and lovely on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives