July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1755901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARA558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love love love This!

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Please don't ever discontinue. Really lovely face cream. I use it day and night. wonderful lavender smell and hydrating without being greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes nice

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice neutral flavor but wish it had more polyunsaturated fat like Dr. Oz recommended in his article on safflower oil for losing belly fat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pediatrician recomends

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes these on advice from pediatrician. She chews them then spits out the capsule. Hasn't complained about flavor at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice blended with frozen banana and water or nut milk. Great pick me up any time of day. Also love the Paradise Herbs Greens without the Pea Protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice thick, but not hard, honey. great as a spread on toast or mixed in smoothies. Very, very small bits of honeycomb and dark brown flecks mixed in because it is raw and unfiltered so I mix it in something for my picky kids but tastes great plain too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! When cooked imparts a very mild slightly aromatic flavor to food. Not overly "coconuty" tasting, just delicious... so great in stir frys sautéing or panfrying fish and chicken. Super delicious when making pancakes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So tasty!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

An absolute must in my tea pantry! Delicious blend, smells like rose water. A drop of stevia makes it a perfect dessert tea....the kind that makes you want to cuddle with a good book in front of the fireplace!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

leaves my skin very soft..small jar so I use it sparingly on my driest parts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great find

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know how I lived without this so long. My kids like it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives me energy

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it is the caffeine content or how I use it, but it is a great pick me up! I mix 1 teaspoon with my coffee, a splash of coconut milk, a drop or two of stevia and it is a delicious mocha cocoa in the morning. Feel much more energetic when I have this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great rose aroma

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong rose aroma which I love! It feels very fresh on skin. My pre-teen daughter loves it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives