Reviewer1756092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NON494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Stuff.

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These blends of herbs are supposed to help the body rid itself of toxins. I have been using this product and the grandpa's sulphur soap for a month now, and the acne that has bothered for nearly two decades is gone. Different things work for different people, but I think this is safer and works better than alot of prescription drugs I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel more energized and well when taking this supplement.It is much less expensive that other brands, and I think it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The chinese consider this herb to be a "cleaner" that it helps remove toxins from the body. I was doing alot of remodeling recently and took it as a little insurance agianst all the fumes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great line.

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used herbatint color for a while, I have some gray and I use it often and it doesn't fry my hair. It is a much safer alternative to other hair dye. The dye smells much more pleasant that other dyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has ezcema, and this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with inflamation

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with inflamation that comes with chronic conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my daughters love it

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have 7 and 9 year old girls who love all the frilly smelling things in the stores, but I don't like all the parabens and toxins in thoose products, my girls think this shampoo is wonderful smelling and I think it cleans thier hair well. My girls both have long thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works really well for me, I have lupus and take 2 a day, it seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best diaper cream ever!

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great on baby without being all sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice baby wash

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle but still get hair clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives me more energy

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the recommended dose, I appear to have more energy and feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This color is great for me, I like the pepperment and it stay's put, no feathering around the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives