Reviewer1756167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

An absolute must for A-fib.

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to prevent and lessen the length and severity of a-fib attacks. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than any of the other forms of potassium I've tried for palpitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be far more effective in eliminating palpitations than any other chelated magnesium I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives me more energy

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me memory and helps keep my heart rhythm stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent brand, important product

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone with intermittent a-fib attacks, I need this to keep my blood from clotting. I believe this brand works particularly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product a daily must-take

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for heart health; protects against a-fib, highly absorb-able, and doesn't cause bowel problems the way the cheap form of magnesium do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended by my naturopathic physician

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Cod Liver Oil for years, but was recently convinced that I need to be more vigilant about taking one with the highest reputation for purity and no added vitamins. This one is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's fine

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to tell the effect of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know yet for sure

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure yet if they're having any effect, but they're not causing any problem, and they may be helping my blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm not sure yet.

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are supposed to help with arthritis, but it's too soon to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely keeps my bladder happy

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This really works, mixed with some unsweetened cranberry juice, to stave off any impending UTI's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very high quality

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best fish oils around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives