Reviewer1756766

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUR699 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Curcumin Power

Posted on May 16, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is well worth the extra cost. It's so highly absorbable there's no need to take several caps of curcumin that I was taking. It's much cheaper in the long run and with much more potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Any Drug!

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use Jarrow's Theanine several hours before bedtime. But since It relaxes me without getting drowsy, I'll use it anytime there's the need to feel relaxed yet alert. Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this lotion on a dry and rough patch of skin on my leg once in the morning and once at night after showering. Amazingly that area became soft and smooth in just after four days. It's not greasy and seems to be absobed into the skin in a minute or so. I now use it on my hands and face. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the Best

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The selenium along with the addition of other ingredients provide excellent support for prostate health... a top 10 product in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Potency

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The amount of EGCG in these caps are is one of the highest available at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

K2(Q4) or K2(Q7)?

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The type of K2 is not listed on the label. The Q4 form has a short plasma life, 2-4 hours. The Q7 form is like a slow release, 24 hours. The ideal maybe taking both, but if only one it would be Q7 for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Value

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin D is better absorbed when it's in an oil based form as with this product. The caps are small and easily swallowed. The price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Significant

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish that I could report that there was a decided improvement in urine flow, and night trips to the bathroom, but the improvement was only slight. It might be worth the cost if it was every effective for me, but it just isn't worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Long Lasting

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

While the extract might be a little more expensive, only a slight dusting is needed to sweeten any drink so this one ounce lasts months for me. A great sweetener, well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike other Arnica products the first item on the ingredients list is Arnica and the next is a wintergreen, and that's it! I had a red/purple bruise on the back of my wrist about 1 1/4" by 3/4" and applied this gel several times a day. By the 7th day it was fading and by the 14th day it was no longer noticeable. I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Price

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife reports that she has no problem with the mild odor, and that it's gone in a short period of time. This product is getting hard to find and purchase so we're glad that iHerb still makes it available, and at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weak Sent

Posted on Aug 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma is listed on the label as "Sweet", "Balsamic", and "Middle/Base Note." I could only slightly detect sweet notes. The Frankincense is in jojoba oil which is probably mostly what's in the bottle. I was hoping to pick up the sent of burning Frankinsense that I remember from my altar boy days. That was not to be with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives