Reviewer1756888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEJ880 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

disappointed

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product was disappointing to me, especialy when i try to find natural remadies that don't contain perfumes. the product is oily and doesn't absorbe in the skin, the redness of the diaper rash didn't disappear- although the texture of bumps on the skin did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a life-saver!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i ordered this Arnica product knowing i was going to give birth in the next few weeks. i ended up having an unplanned C-section and started taking Arnica a few hours after the recovery room. it helped with the swelling and pain of the cut and helped me get back on my feet sooner then expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good natural stuff!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great deodorant! pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must have

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i always carry a spare bottle with me, since i have a physically demanding job and muscle pain is always an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this soap! i love the sandalwood scent that lasts throughout the day on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good natural stuff!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good deodorant. the scent was a bit too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just ok

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i got this moisturizer for free, wanted to try it out. it feels nice and silky on the skin, but the scent isn't great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not great

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the shampoo smells nice but hardely lathers up. since i got the product for free- i can't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives