July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1757437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAW262 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

These are Great for People and Pets!

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not sure about tablets, because I always buy the softgels. But I didn't find any of them in the apple cider vinegar. I have been on these for about 3 to 4 weeks and love them. I also give them to my dogs and their urinary problems and skin problems are no more. Very happy with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product....

Posted on May 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a difference in my bloodwork and so has my doctore in the levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!!!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best probiotics i have ever taken. On a whim I thought I would purchase them because my last ones were okay, but not great. These were definately worth the risk and I will be only too happy to purchase them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure Exactly.....

Posted on May 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband really hasn't noticed much of a difference, I guess it depends on your body chemistry makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have not tried this item yet.....

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my whelping females so we will see how it works when I have a litter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really does work for a variety of things!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It does make a nice balm for a variety of things and will definately buy again. Not to mention it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are worth the money....

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like these and they are good quality. They are also the only ones that do not have Vitamin D added to them. I have to take 1000mg of Vitamin D and so this helps when you can find this products that do not have it added to it. Great Quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am very happy with the quality and the price.

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb has never let me down with quality or price and I have been ordering for years from them with total satisfaction. This vitamin D is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product!!!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and have ordered it going on for two years now. I take it at night because it makes me burp fish taste, but none the less it is a good product and worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product!!!

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought thid product for my GSP dogs that didn't weigh enough for 400IU of Vitamin E. This prouct has proved it's weight in gold by helping with their coat and over all being. Will definately buy this product again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I heard this stuff works wonders for dogs too!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this herb by a referral from another breeder who said she uses it on one of her females before she whelps to help with the milk to come in fast. We shall see if it works. Hope so!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!!!!!!!!!

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful Product will buy again!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives