July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1757519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URI457 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Any Kind of Pain

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for any kind of pain. It works for back pain or muscle pain that keeps you from sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elbow Pain

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product when I injured a tendon from over using my elbow. Worked great but you need to apply several times a day. My nephew used it for a sprained ankle and he swears by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stop Illness in Its Tracks!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I use this when we feel a cold coming on. It stops it completely or greatly reduces the symptoms. I am a Kindergarten teacher who is constantly exposed to every bug out there. When I use this product, I never miss a day of school! Great product, but expensive. Metagenics is one of the brand names that my naturopathic recommended. Worth every penny!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Female Problems?

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitex (I call it Chastetree Berry) works for all my menstrual and menopausal symptoms. Try it! Back off if you start to get dizzy or nauseous. It means you are getting enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Wonders!

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Tea tree oil has so many uses. I use it on my nails and feet to get rid of fungus and my feet look so much younger and healthier. Also, I use it on mosquito bites to take the itch away. Great stuff. I always keep a bottle in my medicine cabinet. Some say it's toxic to pets, so just to be safe, be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholesterol Reducer?

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works! 500mg with breakfast and 500mg with dinner made my total cholesterol go down from 252 to 212. It doesn't sound like much, but my HDL went up from 63 to 83. My triglycerides went down from 155 to 81 and my LDL, although still a little high, went down from 139 to 122. We will see after 3 more months of usage. I won't take statins (I have a friend who has been bedridden for 2 years after he had a bad reaction to one), so I am very happy with this progress. Yes, I get a flush and I am always thankful for it. It reminds me that it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love to chew gum that I don't have to feel guilty about. No chemical sweeteners and the xylitol helps the enamel on your teeth. And it's so tasty. I have tried every flavor. They are all delicious. I like the spearmint best because it also freshens my breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Guggul and Joint Pain

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have become arthritic in the past few years and since I've been taking guggul the pain has been cut down to almost nothing. When I get up after sitting for extended periods my hips and knees are pain free. I got a bottle for each of my sisters and my best friends to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pain Relief

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps the shooting pains that I get in my hips during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives