July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1757861

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVO085 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Best day cream ever

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reviva products are fantastic, this is a great day cream for normal to dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva products are the best

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - have been using this for about 15 years and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs products are the greatest!!!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect toner under moisturiser or just use as a facial spray in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Cleansing Gel is great

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good cleanser especially for sensitive skin, I have used it for the last 25 years and woulen't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva products are the best

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good night cream - I love all their products, no animal testing, one of the earliest companies to decide this over 25 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva products are the greatest!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good night cream for normal to oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva products are the greatest

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light moisturiser

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva products are terrific

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good night cream, not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva products are terrific!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E stick is great for dry lips - I use it all the time especially when exercising outside, has good sunscreen protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Products are fantastic

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, it's great for just under the eyes - it plumps up the skin and takes away that dry look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva products are the greatest

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only just starting using this product although I have used others in their range for 25 years. Good cream, not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives