July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1757885

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URU243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps you relax and sleep better

Posted on Jan 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take it in the evening it helps you relax and sleep better. Keeps you regular too. Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these soaps!

Posted on Jan 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skin gets clean but not dry. No itchy dry skin here. These Natural soaps are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the volume

Posted on Jan 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite shampoos. I have fine hair. If gives my hair great volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Just Like Sugar

Posted on Jan 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great substitute for sugar. I tried it in teas/coffee and in baking. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for African hair

Posted on Jan 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Makes hair softer and looks great. Great if you have dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! Keep clean naturally

Posted on Jan 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and kills germs without all the alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Smell!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap for African skin. Smells great keeps skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It! Finally!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I first had a sample of this from health food store. I bought it and it makes my hair feel and look great. Keeps hair color shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!! Finally a shampoo for colored hair thats Natural.

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I first had a sample of this and when I tried it I knew I needed to buy it. It makes my hair act great with bounce and body. Also keeps color great looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and makes the mouth feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to make ice tea. Everyone loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for head pain and felt better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives