Reviewer1757926

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEK581 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very very good

Posted on May 28, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Тушь не вызывает раздрашения, ложится без комочков, щеточка очень хорошо разделяет ресницы! Я очень довольна - рекомендую! Brush perfectly separates lashes without flaking throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on May 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хорошая мочалка, двухстороняя, такому подарку будут рады:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good natural

Posted on May 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Первые витамины для моего ребенка. Он страдает астмой, но эти витамины не вызвали у него проблем. Теперь попробуем дозировку больше. The first vitamins for my child. He suffers from asthma, but these vitamins did not cause him problems. Now try the dosage more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad properties of opaque

Posted on May 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Не скрывает покраснения, заметен на коже. Больше брать не стану. Do not hide the redness, visible on the skin. I will not take more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

horrible smell

Posted on May 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Я наношу бальзам на губы, но не могу выносить резкий и неприятный запах! Если вы чувствительны к запахам - то это не лучший выбор для вас. Я не хочу использовать его! I put a balm on the lips, but I can not make a sharp and unpleasant smell! If you are sensitive to smells - it's not the best choice for you. I do not want to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality eyeliner!

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мягкая текстура, немного перламутровый цвет. Очень стильный дизайн! The soft texture is a little pearl color. Very stylish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Это мои любимые кисти, они нежные как лапка котенка. Очень удобны в использовании! This is my favorite brushes are soft as a kitten's paw. Very easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Lip Balm

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

По-настоящему увлажняет и питает губы. Приятная текстура, натуральный состав. A truly moisturizes and nourishes lips. Nice texture, natural composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend!

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Удобен в использовании, хорошо захватывает самые тонкие волоски. Красивый дизайн, пинцет приятно держать в руках! Easy to use, well captures the finest hair. Beautiful design, nice pair of tweezers to hold in their hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives