July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1758800

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS721 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Product at a great price

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Q10 is not just for wrinkles.... I have paddled a kayak for 5 hours, gone home taken some Q10 and felt great the next day. I have permanent fractures in my lower spines as well as being 9 whiplashes an a few concussions. lots of scar tissue in neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How did I ever survive B4 these!!!

Posted on May 24, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered- been disabled with severe panic & anixety attacks, depression, phobias & stress for 28 years. My sisters Dr just put her on Rescue Remedy liquid, due to the stress of taking care of our parents whom are in thier 80's. I thought I would try these Pastilles and see what happened. TADA!!! I feel so much better. My stress in lower, my BP & pulse are normal during times anxiety, i feel relaxed. THIS IS THE BEST PRODUST I HAVE EVER TAKEN!. I even got my husband who takes nothing to try them & now he asks for them. The are like gummie bears& taste kinsa like honey. I recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really amazed

Posted on Jun 12, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe inflammation in my body due to a # of major spinal & muscle issues, & fybro, chronic pain ect. Zyflemend works better for me than any anti-inflamitory RX meds they have put me on. I HIGHLY recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and i have been taking our omega 3 + 6 with the Natural Factors, Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil. My nutritionalist recomended it to me. There is no fish taste or smell. We really like it and it's a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice surprise

Posted on May 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Love this product. I suffer from almost constant migraines. Only narcotics gave me any relief, until now. For a few days of faithfully taking this blocker, the headaches started to go away quickly and now is helping to block them from starting. Definately reffer to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 27, 2006

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried every antinflamitory on the market. This product really works. The inflamation in my whole body not just my fractured back & neck is minimal if exsistent at all.Best buy around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 17, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried every kind of anti-inflammitory I could find. Nothing worked until now. I have never felt better in my life. The suffering I was enduring due to a broken back & many other issues, is virtually gone. I recomend this product to all with any kind of inflammation. You will be more than pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot. My adrenal are in total exhaustion. This is woking to help restore all the lost energy due to stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommend

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have had herpes for 30 years, but have not had any flare ups in over 25years. I had recently so I ordered the red algae after researching new treatments. It worked right away. In a couple of days I was all clear again. I strongly recommend this product to others with this virus. Also, take L-Lysine 1000 mg a few times a day. I am very happy I found this product and at such a good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to take Potassium Iodide, and My nutritionalist finds this product comprable to the grade she recommends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy

Posted on May 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My adrenals are very depleted and Adrenal Cortex has help boost my energy level. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have alot of pain issue and this help a lot. It is so easy just to spray it on and the smell realy does go away. Great for travel or work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives