July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1759004

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETO877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Nice

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it would be more blue, its a lot of green in it. Like ocean-colour. But its still very nice, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shimmering

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and sexy. Nice smell. Keeps my lips moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olala

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like summer and sunshines. Adds the little extra to your softdrink

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect sweetener

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Has a nice taste, perfect for baking or coffee. My favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly smell

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and good moisturizer. Can you ask for more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best diaper care!! Gentle to my babies skin, and it makes the rash go away within hours. I can´t live without it. (Or my baby can´t, but she´s happily unaware of that :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Practical

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What can i say, my kid liked it. Probably a full score. And very handy package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

SMells like cucumber, a little weird. But otherwise a perfect morning scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They spill

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good design, but they spill easily. Only for use under supervision, or you get a wet toddler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best I´ve tried, but good enough. Big plus for the HypoAllergenic bit. It doesent make my eyes sore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Looks like cereal. I thought the bits would be bigger. But the kid likes them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives