July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1759205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

saved my life.

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These nice little pink pills dissolve easily. They turn into what feels like a extra very fine sand taste mildly nice, but not sugary or like they have many additives. They have a groove down the center in case you want to cut them in half... The do work very well. I didn't have the energy to get off the couch and change the channel on the tv or to open an close the curtains. It was terrible. I am also less grouchy, forgetful and miserable. I guess I can't live without supplemental b12. Why do I always sound like a commercial? :}

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has removed what I believed to be social anxiety. that AMAZING as I have lived with social anxiety since being a young kid. No tension when I am in crowded places, meeting new people, having groups of kids run and play and potentially crash into me. I feel blessed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten free 0 carbs and EASY

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These noodles aren't much. Don't have a flavor per se. But I LOVE THEM. They are exactly the meal filler that I need, and they add something with no dietary cost. Unless of course extra fiber is a problem for you. Just what my diet needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells wonderful..

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it to make anti mosquito oil mix for my toddler. It worked. Used lemon-grass, citronella, peppermint with coconut oil as a base. Very satisfied. Good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells wonderful..

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it to make anti mosquito oil mix for my toddler. It worked. Used lemon-grass, citronella, peppermint with coconut oil as a base. Very satisfied. Good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gluten free items taste different than regular flour items. But this one seems like a regular cake, but slightly less gummy or moist or something. Not badly done, sorta light. I buy this regularly now when I need a cake. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops my allergy attacks

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

When I start sneezing, I drink one of these and it keeps my ears from itching and halts the sneezing. I believe its kept my allergies from progressing into asthma. I have had the samples, but havent bought the product because currently I take emergencee vitamin c packs, which work pretty well too. I do feel that the immune punch works a bit better, but I don't really like the taste and I have already been using emergencee which I already like...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet stuff and works as its supposed to...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my energy level

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't really taste good, but isn't that bad either. It did give me energy, and I like the product. It does need to be refrigerated, which I had not realised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh so Yummy

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

I sweetened with stevia, and I think this drink is yummier than their Cococepts. I cannot speak about the health benefits, because I have only tried the sample they sent me. But I am a fan of their cafeceps and cococeps and I am adding this one too. Such a good excuse to drink something yummy, it has beets in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes mild and good

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my 3yo, its mild enough for him. Seems to work find and I feel good that it doesn't have terrible warnings on it should he swallow a little. NO floride, just clean teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son likes them

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My child likes these, just as much as he likes cod liver oil, which he loves. I like them cause I don't have to worry about the excess vitamin a.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives