Reviewer1759556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER071 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Better than a pill

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works but, it is not the most bio-available form of B12. A much better product would be B12 from methylcobalamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than any fiber I've ever had. Things just are not the same without it. This item is a must have. I suggest beginning like this: week 1 use 1 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 2 use 2 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 3 use 3 tblsp & 12oz of water. I stay with that after the 3rd week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A trusted product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product does exactly what it claims. Make sure to only buy stabilized R-Lipoic Acid or else you get trash. Wish this came in a 50mg though. It's a little strong for me in the 100mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, affordable, reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works as advertised. It will kill candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than your reg tooth paste

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good & works better than regular tooth paste. So glad I made the switch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Who needs sugar anymore?

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes just like sugar & can be used the same way. No stomach issues to speak of and I use it every day. A nice healthy choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The title says it all. Works as advertised. You WILL feel worse when you first start taking it while the candida begin to die off. This may last several weeks if you have it bad enough. I just bit the bullet and started taking 4 pills a day. I plan on doing that amount for 2-3 months then a maint dosage of 1 pill forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works exactly as advertised

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although this is part of a 4 step system this gel really does work to clear up even severe acne. Use as directed. It doesn't seem to be a 100% cure for acne in & of itself but, it does work very well. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i started feeling better only 3 days after taking this product. i can actually think again LOL! i have more energy & recover better from exercise as well. I can even jog again after almost 10 years of my knees hurting too much from "silent inflammation" which this stuff & a proper diet do away with. it also has sesame lignans which is very important in keeping the D5D enzyme under control so that you dont have too much oxidation of the fish oil itself! Also this product is IFOS certified. If your fish oil is not on theire website testing list...DON'T TAKE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a very well priced working product. i use this product in combination with Life Extension, Super Omega-3 EPA/DHA to further reduce any oxidation of the fish oil that could happen in the body after taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the fiber works well & helps to stabilize blood sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives