Reviewer1759556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER071 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

cheaper & better

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i used to take another much more expensive pro biotic however, i found this one from now foods which is cheaper and maybe the best one out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EFA 3 6 9

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the best product on the market of its kind

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

emergen c

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i strated feeling better within 2 days and have avoided getting sick ever since i began taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

emergen c

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i strated feeling better within 2 days and have avoided getting sick ever since i began taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

keeps me feeling overall better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotics

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

night & day difference when using this product. i think it may be the single most important product to take. health benefits are too numorous to list

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, affordable, reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A trusted product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product does exactly what it claims. Make sure to only buy stabilized R-Lipoic Acid or else you get trash. Wish this came in a 50mg though. It's a little strong for me in the 100mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the fiber works well & helps to stabilize blood sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works exactly as advertised

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although this is part of a 4 step system this gel really does work to clear up even severe acne. Use as directed. It doesn't seem to be a 100% cure for acne in & of itself but, it does work very well. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than a pill

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works but, it is not the most bio-available form of B12. A much better product would be B12 from methylcobalamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brownie mix

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

easy to make, just follow the directions exactly. they are indeed moist as the product claims however, they have a strange taste/after taste. something like alcohol. my wife and i did not eat more than 2 or so of them. so far its the ONLY product from now foods that i did not like. could be just a matter of taste (no pun).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives