Reviewer1760038

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UJO219 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Pure bliss!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of this nut butter is indescribable! I love it so,so much! If you like nutella,you will adore this... And if you don't like nutella,you will adore this,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love peanut flour! It is versatile,nutritious,AND delicious. Could it get any better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect.

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After trying the White Chocolate flavored PB from this brand,I thought there was nothing that could be able to beat it. I was wrong. This is even better. Creamy,delicious,with an excellent cinnamon and raisin ratio. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome.

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This Peanut Butter is seriously AWESOME! The texture is indescribably creamy and it has just the right amount of sweetness. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than good!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sunbutter is beyond words. There are so many crunchy sunflower seeds in here and the taste is absolutely amazing! Beware - it's addictive. Like REALLY addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity bunnies!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so yummy! I love how fruity they taste & how soft they are. Definitely worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity bunnies!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so yummy! I love how fruity they taste & how soft they are. Definitely worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for all those vegan marshmallow-fans.

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My sister loved these a lot, although personally,I think they're a bit too "sugar-y". But if you like marshmallows,I am sure you'll like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best almond butter I've ever had! Soooo creamy,I'd actually rather say DRIPPY... Yumyumyum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives