Reviewer1760367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAG198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

normal hand wash

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good wash, strong levander smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell, tough on grease, biodegradable, beautiful bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Is very 'natural' in terms of smell and color (black), but that's what our family likes. Product is not like a ordinary body wash - it is very soapy, very thick. A small drop is needed to get showered, therefore goes for a long time. Makes good foam even though our water is hard. I use it on my face as well - no irritation or dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes foot skin soft and nourished after just few applications. Smell is natural, pleasant, but strong and stays for a long time - somebody may not like this fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes skin soft, silky and nourished. This feeling stays for a long time, even after hand washing. Penetrates easily, not at once, but easy enough. Smell is natural, pleasant, not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really whitening

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good, smell is not too strong, whitening effect is real and can be seen in few days (I am coffee and tea drinker).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this shampoo and conditioner for 1,5 year already. Hair is strong, no losses, new hair is growing. If I try so switch to another shampoo and conditioner(just to try), hair becames worse. I still need to use a dry ends products, because conditioner is not enough. I have not tried a nes version of shampoo and conditioner "More sustainable" - reviews are not good about those products. Would be pitty to loose sucha a good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not usual texture, cleans very well, non irritating, just a drop needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

standard good cleanser

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rinses off well. Smell goes off after washing with water. Not drying. Nothing special, but a standard good cleanser. I don't believe in wrinkle defence effect because it's just a cleanser that you wash off immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take a second pack, hair is more thick and shiny, skin is radiant, but became more oily. I will go on takin them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

standard good toner

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nothing special, probably better for normal to dry skins than oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice tea

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice indian taste. I believe in detoxifying effect rather than see it in my eyes:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives