July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1760572

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Stops allergic reactions

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have many food allergies and get hives on a regular basis. If I eat something that causes a reaction, I take 2 apple cider vinegar capsules and within 15 minutes the itching stops. Great product with so many wonderful uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for eczema

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get dry cracked fingers in the winter time and this cream heals them right up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess the samples of this fruit spread that I received in previous shipments paid off because I had to have a larger jar. So flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Bread for Sandwiches

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since my son has a wheat sensitivity I decided to try this bread for sandwiches. It's easy to make, tastes delicious and most of all, is soft like bread should be. Just make sure it's completely done, our first loaf was doughy on the inside even though it looked done on the outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to fish oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this product with all of the omega's and NO fish oil. I have a severe allergy to fish and it has not yet been determined if I passed that along to my 5 year old son. These Yummi Bears are delicious and excellent source for brain support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get your veggies

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my 4 year old's apple juice and he doesn't even complain. He has texture issues and refuses to eat vegetables. I believe this is the next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so Good!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on the hcg diet for 9 days and I've lost 9 lbs. Looking forward to completing this round. Very effective and I feel less hungry on this brand than on the one I tried a couple of years ago. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Virus Killer

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had the swine flu and took collodial silver 3x a day for 3 days and it was gone. Great to have on hand as an alternative to antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hypo-allergenic

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every time I go to the hair salon I come home with welts on my scalp. I'm not sure what's in their shampoo that I'm allergic to but this Alba Gentle Shampoo works great and I never have a reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There's just something about blue corn meal that's so healthy tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to juice

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my water to satisfy any sweet cravings I may have. It's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my dogs

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have 2 dogs ages 12 & 14 and I add a Tbsp. to their food every day. It seems to keep their joints lubed especially during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives